managing time zappers

Managing my time more efficiently was one of my new year’s resolutions (yes, I will be coming back to these a lot!) During this first month, I have become more aware of my daily patterns such as scattering multiple appointments throughout the week when they could be condensed to a single day. Part of the reason for this is I tend to put others schedules ahead of my own. To get clearer on exactly where else my time is going, this week I am going to track it using this worksheet from 168 Hours.

On a side note, I finally worked up the courage to trim my own bangs, saving me an hour (when you factor in commuting) + $15. This youtube clip was helpful.

Leave a Reply

